Meet the Professional Staff


Director Gerry Strumpf Headshot
Director of Student Orientation and Transition

Gerry Strumpf

gstrumpf@umd.edu

Assistant Director Janae Cruz McCullough Headshot
Associate Director of Student Orientation and Transition

Janae Cruz McCullough

jcruz123@umd.edu

Matthew Hicks Headshot
Assistant Director of Student Orientation and Transition

Matthew Hicks

mhicks15@umd.edu

Coordinator Ena Walker
Program Coordinator of Student Orientation and Transition

Ena  Walker

ewalker9@umd.edu

Larniece Brown Headshot
Administrative Coordinator of Student Orientation and Transition

Larniece Brown

lbrown34@umd.edu

Amanda Dennis Headshot
Graduate Assistant of Student Orientation and Transition

Amanda Dennis

adennis3@umd.edu

Back to Top